Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.5
Property location
7.1
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.4
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Lana
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018

    Good value for money and I would stay there again for sure!!! And would recommend to my friends.

    When we find the place we were very sceptical about it and even more when we walk in-it was very thiny and no space ( no reception/waiting area where to do paperwork) and it it had a smell of oldness. Uh no spoons and coffee but atleaa was a tea
    The room was lovely, clean and modern also a very good size we was surprised and additional bed ( propa bed) for child as i asked.
    Daniel
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joseph
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fiona
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018
    Staff were very helpful upon arrival, very pleasant. Room was nice and clean
    Tameka
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018

    Glad we chose this hotel.

    Mattress could’ve been a little comfier but that was literally the only problem we came across and it didn’t cause us any pain, distress etc. We still had a great nights sleep!
    Very welcoming and friendly members of staff, felt comfortable as soon as we walked into the hotel. The room was nicely decorated and the bathroom was much more spacious than I first thought it would be. The wardrobe came with around 12 hangers which was very helpful and the staff brought an iron and ironing board to our room! There is a gorgeous area around a 5 minute walk from the hotel which was lovely to go to especially with the nice weather. People enjoying picnics on the grass and the small waterfall, it was gorgeous.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Happy with what was on offer

    I think the building and our room smelt of smoke
    Size of room and option of breakfast was good, unfortunately we could not take up that offer. Free off street parking.
    Justine
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018

    Went to a gig, and needed somewhere to stay, served it's purpose

    Shower was temperamental either hot or cold.
    Nurun
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    8 April 2018

    Was a good trip overall

    The bed was uncomfortable
    It was convenient and close to attractions
    Arc1bug
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    3 April 2018

    Clean and comfortable en suite room suited our needs completely.

    We didn’t get vegetarian breakfast option which was disappointing. Also the hotel was non smoking but there was a smell of cigarettes throughout due to staff smoking.
    Leah
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    3 April 2018
    Helpful staff, clean and good sized room
    gcodriscoll
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    3 April 2018

    The worst

    Any of it.
    Card machine for payment was not working so had to get cash in order to pay. Wi-fi unavailable in room even though when booking it said it was. There was an alarm going off constantly through the night so we had to keep the tv on to null that sound. beds were incredibly uncomforatable. TV was about 5 inches .... will NEVER use this place again. AWFUL.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    1 April 2018

    Ok for business travel.

    The welcome. On entering the hotel, the guy in reception was playing the PlayStation in the dark. Quite off putting for a lone female traveler.
    Location was great for my work needs.
    natalija
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alan winstanley
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    31 March 2018

    Little gem

    A near by alarm was going off all night and i got very little sleep, but to be fair thats not the hotels fault
    It was cheap and cheerful
    Demi
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    22 March 2018

    Good value, perfect for my needs.

    Kenneth
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 March 2018
    Traffic noise.
    Convenient location and very good value.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 March 2018

    Excellent for the money and close to the centre

    Toilet was a bit flush to fit in
    Big room and quiet even though was near a main road
    Gary
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews