点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
7.1
设施
7.0
员工
7.4
性价比
8.1

点评

    Lachlan
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Samantha
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kaye
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日

    Basic but adequate

    In middle of commercial and industrial area so quite isolated. Wouldn’t suit a person alone. Some factory noise in day time. Reception area strong smoke smell as probably a very old pub and it’s seeped into everything. Currently getting new carpet so that should improve.
    Very convenient to Royal Armouries (where there’s a free Water Taxi to City). Large room. Everything clean. Parking at door. Very good value for money.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andy Parr
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月4日

    Close to city but not a postcard hotel...

    Reception could have been better, very steep stairs so not good for anyone with accessibility issues. Bathroom very small for size of room...
    Good size room, nice and clean. Comfy bed, clean bedding... Located 10 mins walk from city centre in an industrial area, not the best locale but convenient for what we needed.. Didn't have breakfast as had early start so can't comment on that
    edward
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月2日
    Out of the way. Old decor furniture etc
    Cheapish!Great breakfast.
    reanne
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rebecca
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日

    Spacious room in a great location!

    For £60/night, I don't think I could have any gripes
    From reading some of the previous reviews. I was a little skeptical about our stay at Brookfields. However, the room was very spacious, it was spotless (as was the bathroom) and the bed was very comfortable. For what you pay, you're not going to get the Ritz, but the location was great and the room served its purpose perfectly. Furthermore, the owner was extremely attentive and friendly, we would definitely stay here again!
    Hayley
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月1日
    Bed wasn't that comfortable.
    Good size bathroom. Nice top floor room.
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    A no frills hotel just outside the city centre. We’d use it again.

    The hotel is clean and well located for the Royal Armories. It’s a no frills hotel and priced as such. No complaints.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    Large room
    james opeifa
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lana
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日

    Good value for money and I would stay there again for sure!!! And would recommend to my friends.

    When we find the place we were very sceptical about it and even more when we walk in-it was very thiny and no space ( no reception/waiting area where to do paperwork) and it it had a smell of oldness. Uh no spoons and coffee but atleaa was a tea
    The room was lovely, clean and modern also a very good size we was surprised and additional bed ( propa bed) for child as i asked.
    Daniel
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    joseph
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fiona
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日
    Staff were very helpful upon arrival, very pleasant. Room was nice and clean
    Tameka
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日

    Glad we chose this hotel.

    Mattress could’ve been a little comfier but that was literally the only problem we came across and it didn’t cause us any pain, distress etc. We still had a great nights sleep!
    Very welcoming and friendly members of staff, felt comfortable as soon as we walked into the hotel. The room was nicely decorated and the bathroom was much more spacious than I first thought it would be. The wardrobe came with around 12 hangers which was very helpful and the staff brought an iron and ironing board to our room! There is a gorgeous area around a 5 minute walk from the hotel which was lovely to go to especially with the nice weather. People enjoying picnics on the grass and the small waterfall, it was gorgeous.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Happy with what was on offer

    I think the building and our room smelt of smoke
    Size of room and option of breakfast was good, unfortunately we could not take up that offer. Free off street parking.
    Justine
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月9日

    Went to a gig, and needed somewhere to stay, served it's purpose

    Shower was temperamental either hot or cold.
正在载入点评